आवर्धक लेंस
लोडर खोजें

Rachel Morgan 
City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story 

Adobe DRM
का आवरण Rachel Morgan: City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story (ePUB)

Cinderella retold: A human slave, a fae prince, and a Godmother who’ll grant any wish—if you pay the price.


In a world of fae, vampires and shifters, where magic is real and wishes can be bought and bargained for,  Elle is on society’s bottommost rung:  she’s human .

To make matters worse, she’s also a  slave , bound to her stepmother by magic.

Her only hope at  freedom  is to wish for it.

But the Godmother rules the  illegal wish trade , and the price she demands is steep.

Elle has never been desperate enough to summon her.

Until now.


This collection includes all 6 episodes in the CITY OF WISHES Cinderella retelling:

1. The Memory Thief

2. The Vampire Trap

3. The Moonlight Masquerade

4. The Eternal Night

5. The Starlight Quest

6. The Everafter Wish

भुगतान की विधि
भाषा अंग्रेज़ी ● स्वरूप EPUB ● पेज 486 ● ISBN 9781928510123 ● फाइल का आकार 0.8 MB ● प्रकाशक Rachel Morgan ● प्रकाशित 2019 ● डाउनलोड करने योग्य 24 महीने ● मुद्रा EUR ● आईडी 7294795 ● कॉपी सुरक्षा Adobe DRM
एक DRM सक्षम ईबुक रीडर की आवश्यकता है

एक ही लेखक से अधिक ईबुक / संपादक

7050 इस श्रेणी में ईबुक