Magnifying Glass
Search Loader

Janet Tanner 
Emerald Valley 

Support
Adobe DRM
Cover of Janet Tanner: Emerald Valley (ePUB)
The second enthralling Hillsbridge Saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn The Great War is over, it is 1926, and Amy Hall is struggling to make a success of the business her late husband has left her. But her strong will and stubborn nature won’t let her give up.With the handsome, ruthless Ralph Porter waiting for Amy to slip up so that he can absorb her ailing business into his empire, she must be vigilant. Amy has always been a fighter, but coming to terms with a shocking secret in her husband’s past and holding her own in a changing world will push her to the edge of her endurance… Fans of Val Wood and Maggie Hope will love The Emerald Valley, book two in the breathtaking Hillsbridge Sagas.’Sensitive and exceptionally polished’ Manchester Evening News The Hillsbridge Sagas The Black Mountains The Emerald Valley The Hills and the Valley A Family Affair
€1.15
payment methods
Language English ● Format EPUB ● Pages 300 ● ISBN 9781788631686 ● Publisher Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd ● Published 2018 ● Downloadable 3 times ● Currency EUR ● ID 6433827 ● Copy protection Adobe DRM
Requires a DRM capable ebook reader

More ebooks from the same author(s) / Editor

7035 Ebooks in this category