Magnifying Glass
Search Loader

Jason Richards 
Chasing Shadows 
A Drew Patrick Crime Thriller Novel

Support
Adobe DRM
Cover of Jason Richards: Chasing Shadows (ePUB)


A rebellious teen. A notorious crime boss. A private eye looking for justice.



When concerned single-mother Bonnie Ross hires private investigator Drew Patrick, it’s because she fears a boy is leading her daughter Tina down the wrong path. The truth is much worse. Tina’s boyfriend Aaron is working for a notorious crime boss whose brutal henchmen are leaving dead bodies in their wake. The danger intensifies as Aaron is pulled deeper into their crimes, and Drew must fight off the thugs sent to end his investigation. But there is no backing down as Drew must race against the clock to try to save Aaron from becoming the next murder victim.



Chasing Shadows is the first book in Jason Richards’ Drew Patrick Private Investigator Series. If you like Robert B. Parker’s Spenser and Robert Crais’ Elvis Cole, then you won’t be able to put down hard-boiled detective Drew Patrick in this gripping crime thriller series.



Get Chasing Shadows today and join the growing list of Drew Patrick fans in this impossible to put down series full of suspense, action, and crackling dialogue.





Reader Praise for Chasing Shadows and Jason Richards:



“Compelling! This was a very satisfying read, and an author I’ll be following!!!!” – Loula44



“He fits in the tradition of Parker and Crais, and does it very well.” – Reader Phil


€0.00
payment methods
Language English ● Format EPUB ● Pages 226 ● ISBN 6610000260454 ● File size 0.3 MB ● Publisher Wheelhouse Publishers, LLC ● Published 2020 ● Downloadable 24 months ● Currency EUR ● ID 7455502 ● Copy protection Adobe DRM
Requires a DRM capable ebook reader

More ebooks from the same author(s) / Editor

546078 Ebooks in this category