Magnifying Glass
Search Loader

Tera Lynn Childs 
City Chicks 
Volume 1

Support
Cover of Tera Lynn Childs: City Chicks (ePUB)



(4.4 / 5.0 – 1 customer ratings)
From award-winning author Tera Lynn Childs comes a sweet, sassy series about feisty city chicks, swoon-worthy guys, and romantic adventures they'll never forget.

“If you are looking for a cute chick-lit series, try this one.” — Once Upon a Dream Books

Eye Candy

When a fashion executive goes to drastic lengths to stop yet another conversation about her too-good-to-be-true-ex, she ends up hiring a male model to play her boyfriend for a weekend… and maybe longer.

Straight Stalk

A Southern girl turned big city boutique owner with a string of gay ex-boyfriends is out to prove that her latest ex, the star of a gay makeover show, isn't gay with the help of the show's talented and tasty chef.

Trying Texas

Sparks fly when a ride-or-die city girl goes to the Texas outback to film a TV show and she meets a hard-working cowboy who makes her wonder if there might be something to the country life after all.

More than 750 pages of fun, friendship, and flirtation. City Chicks is a trio of chick lit romances perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, and Sally Thorne.

Save 33% off the individual title price in this special bundle deal!
€8.99
payment methods
Language English ● Format EPUB ● ISBN 9780986162305 ● File size 1.2 MB ● Age 02-99 years ● Publisher Tera Lynn Childs ● Published 2019 ● Downloadable 24 months ● Currency EUR ● ID 4923879 ● Copy protection without

More ebooks from the same author(s) / Editor

166681 Ebooks in this category