Magnifying Glass
Search Loader

Tera Lynn Childs 
Straight Stalk 

Support
Cover of Tera Lynn Childs: Straight Stalk (ePUB)



(4.5 / 5.0 – 1 customer ratings)
From award-winning author Tera Lynn Childs comes a sweet, sassy story about friendship, fame, and how far one girl will go to prove she’s broken the pattern.

“Seriously, this book was just plain fun and it would make an excellent movie. Hint, Hint, Hollywood.” — Nat at Bibliojunkies

Every girl deserves a little revenge…

Bethany Lange knows a thing or twelve about gay men. The Southern belle turned city girl has dated five of them. So when a friend offers her a consulting job on a new gay makeover show, she snatches up the golden opportunity faster than you can say, “Never wear stripes with paisley.”

Color her déjà blue when one of the cast members turns out to be her latest ex. Bethany doesn’t believe for a second that he’s actually gay and she vows to reveal the truth, even if she has to stalk him to get the proof.

She finds an unlikely partner in Chris, the show’s kitchen god. He’s sweet, sexy, and funny. The perfect—and perfectly unavailable—guy. Between the long talks and late-night stakeouts, she’s finding it harder and harder to resist being attracted to him.

As the stalking and the stakes escalate, can Bethany prove she’s a closet cleaner no more? Can she stop falling for unavailable guys and find one that’s a perfect fit? Only time—and stalking—will tell.

Straight Stalk is a standalone book in the City Chicks series, a romantic chick lit romp perfect for fans of The Devil Wears Prada, Janet Evanovich, and Queer Eye.

Praise for Straight Stalk
“The big city setting is perfect for these kinds of romances, and the writing is wonderful … I cannot wait to read more .” — The YA Lit Chick
“I will be putting the rest of Tera Lynn Childs' books onto my to-read list ” — Shelby on Goodreads
“A very funny, light read , that keeps you guessing, laughing, and cheering for Bethany all the way.” — Jessie on Goodreads
“I loved this book so much!” — Abbie on Goodreads
“This was amazing !” — Nadette on Goodreads
€4.49
payment methods
Language English ● Format EPUB ● ISBN 9780990460510 ● File size 0.6 MB ● Age 02-99 years ● Publisher Tera Lynn Childs ● Published 2019 ● Downloadable 24 months ● Currency EUR ● ID 4927388 ● Copy protection without

More ebooks from the same author(s) / Editor

167396 Ebooks in this category