放大镜
搜索加载器

Elizabeth Goudge 
Bird in the Tree 
Book One of The Eliot Chronicles

支持
Adobe DRM
的封面 Elizabeth Goudge: Bird in the Tree (ePUB)
Essential reading for fans of E.M. Forster, Mary Stewart and Elizabeth Jane Howard.The first in the classic family saga about the Eliots of Damerosehay. Lucilla Eliot has spent a lifetime making the Hampshire estate of Damerosehay a tranquil haven for her family.When her beloved grandson, David, falls in love with an unsuitable woman, Lucilla sees her most cherished ambitions put at risk. But can she persuade David and Nadine to put duty and family honour before love?What readers are saying about THE ELIOT CHRONICLES’Goudge has produced a truly enchanting world with Damerosehay at its heart. Perfect’ – 5 STARS’A delightful ‘feel-good’ family saga’ – 5 STARS’A beautifully-written trilogy’ – 5 STARS’Joyful, affirming and uplifting’ – 5 STARS’A complete antidote to murder and mayhem!’ – 5 STARS
€4.49
支付方式
语言 英语 ● 格式 EPUB ● ISBN 9781473655935 ● 出版者 Hodder & Stoughton ● 发布时间 2017 ● 下载 3 时 ● 货币 EUR ● ID 5358177 ● 复制保护 Adobe DRM
需要具备DRM功能的电子书阅读器

来自同一作者的更多电子书 / 编辑

7050 此类电子书