عدسة مكبرة
بحث محمل

Josephine Cox 
Bad Boy Jack 
A father’s struggle to reunite his family

الدعم
Adobe DRM
غلاف Josephine Cox: Bad Boy Jack (ePUB)
Can he find his children, and the woman he loves, before everything is lost? Josephine Cox’s Bad Boy Jack is the thrilling saga of a man who must battle against the odds to reunite the family he has split asunder. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Hutchinson and Cathy Sharp.Unable to cope with raising his children alone, Robert Sullivan abandons them to others, until he has a change of heart and decides to go back for them. But on the way there, he is involved in a horrific accident.Jack and Nancy are placed in the brutal regime of the Galloway Children’s Home, where Jack’s devotion to his sister and fiery temper land him in more trouble. The children find themselves at the mercy of the corrupt Clive Ennington, who splits them up and sells Nancy off to the highest bidder.Meanwhile Mary, Robert’s only love, is forced to seek a new life for herself. She decides to marry Paul Marshall, the handsome owner of a seaside guesthouse but her chance of happiness is threatened by his embittered aunt. As Robert recovers in hospital he is determined to find and reunite his family. But when he realises the terrible consequences of his actions, he begins to wonder if he will ever see Mary and the children again. What readers are saying about Bad Boy Jack: ‘Everything you could want in a novel is included in this book…murder, adoption, jealousy, anger, passion and love to name just a few… A truly captivating book by a wonderful author”I found this story gripping, exciting and certainly kept me intrigued. Also had a good twist”This book is very good. It keeps you on the edge of your seat, there are so many things going on. Never know what is going to happen next. Great read all the way to the end’
€2.49
طرق الدفع
لغة الإنجليزية ● شكل EPUB ● ISBN 9780755384389 ● الناشر Headline ● نشرت 2012 ● للتحميل 6 مرات ● دقة EUR ● هوية شخصية 2752978 ● حماية النسخ Adobe DRM
يتطلب قارئ الكتاب الاليكتروني قادرة DRM

المزيد من الكتب الإلكترونية من نفس المؤلف (المؤلفين) / محرر

7050 كتب إلكترونية في هذه الفئة