Natasha Mostert 
Writ in Water 

Adobe DRM
Cover von Natasha Mostert: Writ in Water (ePUB)

Special Box Set of Three of Natasha Mostert’s suspense novels, including SEASON OF THE WITCH, winner of the World Book Day, Book to Talk About Award. SEASON OF THE WITCH: Gabriel Blackstone is a cool, hip, thoroughly twenty-first century Londoner. A computer hacker by trade, he is also a remote viewer: able to ’slam a ride‘ through the minds of others. But he uses his gift only reluctantly — until he is contacted by an ex-lover who begs him to find her step-son, last seen months earlier in a mysterious house in Chelsea. Gabriel becomes increasingly bewitched by the house, and by its owners, the beautiful and mysterious Monk sisters. But even as he falls in love, he knows that one of them is a killer. But which one? "a brain-squeezing thriller" Kirkus (starred review) THE MIDNIGHT SIDE: Natasha Mostert’s critically acclaimed debut thriller starts with a phone call from a dead woman and keeps the reader guessing until the end. "Bedtime reading for the brave" The Times (London) WINDWALKER: A story of murder, redemption and eternal love, WINDWALKER will keep you on the edge of your seat – and break your heart. "Hauntingly elegant" Booklist
Format EPUB ● Seiten 900 ● ISBN 9781909965263 ● Verlag Portable Magic Ltd. ● Erscheinungsjahr 2014 ● herunterladbar 3 mal ● Währung EUR ● ID 5768949 ● Kopierschutz Adobe DRM
erfordert DRM-fähige Lesetechnologie

Ebooks vom selben Autor / Herausgeber

70558 Ebooks in dieser Kategorie